Image

Cardenal Mendoza Golden Week

By Paola Zaragoza Cardenales Is Brandy Gluten Free?
Yes! According to Verywellfit, they explain that brandy is made from grapes but goes through a different process compared to wine. They explain that what can make brandy contain gluten is the ingredients that are added to brandy to add flavor. Therefore, to make sure that brandy is gluten free here are some recommendations:
check the label for any symbol that indicates that its GF and read the ingredients
check the products website and contact them through social media inquiring if the product is GF
check websites like urbantastebud that publish a list of brands that have been known to …read more

Source:: Culinary Road Trip

      

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *